For the fourth year, the International Carwash Association has awarded its Emerging Leaders Scholarship to up-and-coming car wash industry leaders, under the age of 45.

The recipients are:
John Sproul – Clearwater Car Wash
Steve Herard – ScrubaDub Auto Wash Centers
Randy Bennett – The CAR WASH on Hamlin Hwy
William Hilton – 3 Minute Express Car Wash
Orlando Scott – Zips Car Wash

Recipients receive an All Access Pass to The Car Wash Show and three nights of accommodation at a host hotel.

The pass provides access to:
Emerging Leaders seminar
All education sessions for all three days of the show
Tradeshow access for all three days of the show
Welcome reception
State of the Industry breakfast and presentation
Networking receptions