The International Carwash Association has announced the winners of the 2016 Emerging Leaders Scholarships. Each winner received an All Access Pass to The Car Wash Show in Nashville and three nights’ accommodation at a host hotel — a package valued at up to $900.

o The winners are:

· Ben Hawkins, general manager of Let’Er Buck Car Wash, Sheridan, WY

· Mike Hulburt, store manager of Autobell Car Wash, Charlotte, NC

· Zachary Myers, store manager of Hoffman Car Wash, Albany, NY

· Kyle Edwards, project manager of Water Works Car Wash, Elkridge, MD

· Laura Adams, director of operations of Bucky’s Express, Montalba, TX