The Automotive Oil Change Association (AOCA), which represents more than 3,500 quick lubes across all 50 states, Canada and Mexico, has announced its 2016 board of directors for the term that began May 10, 2016.

The newly elected and continuing officers and directors are:
David Haney, president; Dave Jensen, vice president; Bob Falter, treasurer; Jim Grant, secretary; Bill Floyd, director; John Lindsay, director; Greg Strawhun, director; Jeff Malicote, vendor director; Steve Barram, vendor director; Sean Malmstrom, vendor director; and Bryan White, AOCA executive director.